Lehrstuhl für Gehörlosenpädagogik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

Professoren

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Eck, Debora

Debora Eck

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5130

debora.eck@edu.lmu.de

Laszlo, Birgit

Birgit Laszlo

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6289

birgit.laszlo@edu.lmu.de

Ludwig, Kirsten

Dr. Kirsten Ludwig

Studiengangskoordination

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5116

kirsten.ludwig@edu.lmu.de

Wirth, Wolfgang

Dr. Wolfgang Wirth

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5129

w.wirth@lmu.de

Sekretariat

Projektmitarbeiter

Mkongo, Joyce

Joyce Mkongo

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6106

j.mkongo@campus.lmu.de

Wamae, Susan

Susan Wamae

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5123

susan.wamae@edu.lmu.de

Drittmittelstellen

Laszlo, Birgit

Birgit Laszlo

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5167

birgit.laszlo@edu.lmu.de