Education for the Deaf and the Hard of Hearing
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

People

Chair

Prof. Dr. habil. Annette Leonhardt

Prof. Dr. habil. Annette Leonhardt

Chair of Education of the Deaf and the Hearing Impaired

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5118

leonhardt@lmu.de

Secretary

Staff

Eck, Debora

Debora Eck

Academic Assistent

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5130

debora.eck@edu.lmu.de

Gräfen, Claudia

Dr. Claudia Gräfen

Academic Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5115

claudia.graefen@edu.lmu.de

Hüffer, Daniela

Daniela Hüffer

Academic Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5190

daniela.hueffer@edu.lmu.de

Lindauer, Manfred

Manfred Lindauer

Academic Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5115

manfred.lindauer@edu.lmu.de

Ludwig, Kirsten

Dr. Kirsten Ludwig

Senior Academic Advisor

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5116

kirsten.ludwig@edu.lmu.de

Müller, Katharina

Katharina Müller

Academic Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2195

katharina.mueller@edu.lmu.de

Pospischil, Melanie

Dr. Melanie Pospischil

Academic Advisor

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5130

pospischil@edu.lmu.de

Steiner, Katrin

Dr. Katrin Steiner

Academic Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9669

katrin.steiner@edu.lmu.de

Wild, Markus

Dr. Markus Wild

Academic Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2195

markus.wild@edu.lmu.de

Wirth, Wolfgang

Dr. Wolfgang Wirth

Academic Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5129

w.wirth@lmu.de

Project Staff

Born, Simone

Dr. Simone Born

Project Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5167

born.simone@edu.lmu.de

Haas-Taylor, Silke

Silke Haas-Taylor

Project Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5190

silke.haastaylor@edu.lmu.de

Mkongo, Joyce

Joyce Mkongo

Project Staff Member

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6106

j.mkongo@campus.lmu.de