Lehrstuhl für Sprachheilpädagogik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Sekretariat

Gertrud Gegg

Sekretariat

+49(0)89 2180-5120

sekretariat.sprachheilpaedagogik@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3521

Ulrike Ludwigs

Sekretariat

+49(0)89/2180-5120

sekretariat.sprachheilpaedagogik@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3521

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. phil. Bettina Achhammer

Dr. phil. Bettina Achhammer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49(0)89/2180-5126

bettina.achhammer@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3505

Sabine Prepens, StRin FS

Abgeordnete Sonderschullehrkraft

+49(0)89/2180-5255

Sabine.Prepens@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3111

Dr. Daniela Kiening

Dr. Daniela Kiening

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

089 / 2180-6732

daniela.kiening@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3527

Dr. Elisabeth Wildegger-Lack

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

089/2180-6732

E.WildeggerLack@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3527

Angelika Bauer

Angelika Bauer, StRin FS

Akademische Rätin

089/2180-5125

angelika.bauer@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3526

Maximilian Hamann

Maximilian Hamann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49(0)89/2180-6357

Max.Hamann@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3524

Dr. phil. Dana Marks

Dr. Dana Marks

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Dr. Barbara Rodrian

Dr. Barbara Rodrian

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

089/2180-6357

Barbara.Rodrian@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3524

Dr. Wilma Schönauer-Schneider

Dr. Wilma Schönauer-Schneider

Akademische Oberrätin

089 / 2180-5187

schoenauer@lmu.de

Raum: 3318

Claudia Heinzl, StRin FS

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

089 / 2180-6357

claudia.heinzl@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3524

Georg Thum, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

089/2180-6357

georg.thum@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3524

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Miriam Jäger

Studentische Hilfskraft

Semestersprecher/Innen (Lehramt)

Jan Schwaiger

Semestersprecher (3. Semester)

Elisabeth Zizler

Elisabeth Zizler

Semestersprecherin (3. Semester)

Philippa Fedra

Philippa Fedra

Semestersprecherin (5. Semester)

Laura Neuberg

Laura Neuberg

Semestersprecherin (5. Semester)

Sabrina Riederer

Sabrina Fischer

Semestersprecherin (7. Semester)

Michael Hommer

Michael Hommer

Semestersprecher (9. Semester)

Lena Badstuber

Lena Badstuber

Semestersprecherin (9. Semester)

Semestersprecher/Innen (Bachelor Sprachtherapie)

Daniela Cullen

Daniela Cullen

Semestersprecherin (3. Semester)

Alicia Kluth

Semestersprecherin (3. Semester)

Cornelia Theimer

Semestersprecherin (5. Semester)

Andrea Michlein

Andrea Michlein

Semestersprecherin (7. Semester)

Ronja Dudda

Ronja Dudda

Semestersprecherin (7. Semester)

Semestersprecher/Innen (Master Sprachtherapie)

Stefanie Baumeister

Stefanie Baumeister

Semestersprecherin (3. Semester)

Antonia Träger

Antonia Träger

Semestersprecherin (5. Semester)

Miriam Scharbert

Miriam Scharbert

Semestersprecherin (5. Semester)

Lehrbeauftragte

Emeriti