Lehrstuhl für Sprachheilpädagogik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Sekretariat

Gertrud Gegg

Sekretariat

+49(0)89 2180-5120

sekretariat.sprachheilpaedagogik@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3521

Ulrike Ludwigs

Sekretariat

+49(0)89/2180-5120

sekretariat.sprachheilpaedagogik@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3521

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. phil. Bettina Achhammer

Dr. phil. Bettina Achhammer

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49(0)89/2180-5126

bettina.achhammer@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3505

Dr. Daniela Kiening

Dr. Daniela Kiening

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

089 / 2180-5255

daniela.kiening@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3111

Angelika Bauer

Angelika Bauer, StRinFS

Abgeordnete Sonderschullehrkraft

089/2180-5125

angelika.bauer@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3526

Maximilian Hamann

Maximilian Hamann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49(0)89/2180-6357

Max.Hamann@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3524

Dr. phil. Dana Marks

Dr. Dana Marks

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49(0)89/2180-6732

D.Marks@lmu.de

Raum: 3527

Dr. Barbara Rodrian

Dr. Barbara Rodrian

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

089/2180-6357

Barbara.Rodrian@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3524

Dr. Wilma Schönauer-Schneider

Dr. Wilma Schönauer-Schneider

Akademische Oberrätin

089 / 2180-5187

schoenauer@lmu.de

Raum: 3318

Georg Thum, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

089/2180-6357

georg.thum@edu.lmu.de

Raum: 3524

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Semestersprecher/Innen (Lehramt)

Jan Schwaiger

Semestersprecher (2. Semester)

Elisabeth Zizler

Elisabeth Zizler

Semestersprecherin (2. Semester)

Philippa Fedra

Philippa Fedra

Semestersprecherin (4. Semester)

Laura Neuberg

Laura Neuberg

Semestersprecherin (4. Semester)

Sabrina Riederer

Sabrina Fischer

Semestersprecherin (6. Semester)

Michael Hommer

Michael Hommer

Semestersprecher (8. Semester)

Lena Badstuber

Lena Badstuber

Semestersprecherin (8. Semester)

Natascha Junger

Natascha Junger

Semestersprecherin (10. Semester)

Isabella Groeber

Isabella Gröber

Semestersprecherin (10. Semester)

Semestersprecher/Innen (Bachelor Sprachtherapie)

Daniela Cullen

Daniela Cullen

Semestersprecherin (2. Semster)

Alicia Kluth

Semestersprecherin (2. Semester)

Cornelia Theimer

Semestersprecherin (4. Semester)

Andrea Michlein

Andrea Michlein

Semestersprecherin (6. Semester)

Ronja Dudda

Ronja Dudda

Semestersprecherin (6. Semester)

Semestersprecher/Innen (Master Sprachtherapie)

Stefanie Baumeister

Stefanie Baumeister

Semestersprecherin (2. Semester)

Antonia Träger

Antonia Träger

Semestersprecherin (4. Semester)

Miriam Scharbert

Miriam Scharbert

Semestersprecherin (4. Semester)

Lehrbeauftragte

Emeriti